Way To Freedom…

Icon

read, digest, think, and write..

Optimal Control course

I found very good website regarding to control systems course. Here I jot it down in case I forget the url later. Actually that is an EPFL courses list http://lawww.epfl.ch/page1589.html. I really impressed with Optimal Control course which is comprises with three parts: Nonlinear programming, Calculus of variation, and optimal control itself. Inside of nonlinear programming and calculus variation, there are many explanations of Langragian method. I spent a lot of time just for googling that things, finally I paid it off..So I don’t waste the time more, start read it🙂

Filed under: PhD Study

Leave a Reply

