Way To Freedom…

Icon

read, digest, think, and write..

Blog at WordPress

I think I should keep blogging here.. What make I say that because WordPress is not for commercial use. There is no ads and no spam here. I have annoying experience while blogging at blogthing.com, my old blog host, I always get unsolicited spam every time I open it. Weird! I will jot down my thought here.. Write all about myself here. It is a good blogsphere here. Meanwhile, today I have created another new blog in order to prove Google AdSense like many people talk. http://appealling.blogspot.com, Sensuality Exposed, unfortunately i couldn’t get nice url address name. But that’s okay. My idea to establish that blog is to collect interesting sensual pictures that I’ve got. Maybe this will attract people to visit my newly blog. I wish..😀

Filed under: Personal

Leave a Reply

