Way To Freedom…

Icon

read, digest, think, and write..

prolific…

Am I a prolific ?

No !!!

Today is my unprolific day!

I just done, a little bit work.

Waiting my codes tested by functional people…

Then what I’ve done in my free time, today?

To tell the truth.. Today, I browsing a lot: learn about J2EE, Linux Router, downloading eclipse plugin for C/C++ IDE (CDT), MinGW (Linux runtime in Windows). I have interesting in those things. Programming in C/C++, Embedded System (in this term Linux), and Computer Network.

I feel my head in a lag. After two days weekend…

Need more warning up, tomorrow i’m gonna work in full zeal..

Tetap Semangat!

Filed under: Personal

Leave a Reply

